2018 Believe Bash Committee

Bash Chair Lynda Minks Hood
Bash Co-Chair Tracie Lesar

Shayne Champion
Haley Johnson

Corporate Support
John Maedel, Co-Chair
Judy Spiegel, Co-Chair

Judy Spiegel, Chair
Jed Mescon

Jamie Rehm, Chair
Shayne Champion
Jeannine Brooks
Danielle Edgeley
John Brooks
Sheri Goins
Sujata Singh

Food/Beverage & Table Reservations
Mark Ramsey

Victoria Overholser-Johnson
Rachel Tester

Volunteer Committee
Vicky Cox, Chair
Seresa Grant

Stewardship Committee
Kat Wright, Chair
Eddie Grant
Kimmie Kent
Heather Garrison

© 2018 Erlanger Health System  |  Believe: The campaign for the new Children’s Hospital at Erlanger.